Associate Professor

Ariel Liebman

ERICA Chair 2021

Director, Monash Energy Institute, Monash University

Associate Professor

Gregor Verbic

Director, Centre for Future Energy Networks, University of Sydney

Dr Adrian Panow

Director, Deakin Energy, Deakin University

Professor Kenneth Baldwin

Director, Energy Change Institute, Australian National University

Professor Chun-Zhu Li

Director, Fuels and Energy Technology Institute, Curtin University

Professor Heather Lovell

Co-Director, Future Energy, University of Tasmania

Professor Stuart White

Director, Institute for Sustainable Futures, University of Technology Sydney

Professor Michael Brear

Director, Melbourne Energy Institute, University of Melbourne

Director, Centre for Energy Technology, The University of Adelaide

Professor Peta Ashworth

Chair, University of Queensland Energy Initiative, University of Queensland

Justine Jarvinen

CEO, UNSW Energy Institute, University of New South Wales

Bruce Mountain

Director, Victoria Energy Policy Centre, Victoria University

Professor Graham Nathan

Copyright © 2021 Energy Research Institutes Council for Australia

  • YouTube